Varamedlemmer

Varamedlemmer Telefon
<b>Arbeiderpartiet</b>
Laila Rønningen 970 28 548
<a href=mailto:arve.baade@hydro.com>Arve Baade</a> 476 48 633
<a href=mailto:linn.rodset@mrfylke.no>Linn Rødseth</a> 906 54 875
Anders Johnsen 953 68 997
Ole Furu 918 24 846
Linda Hagen 909 99 403
<a href=mailto:anne.grethe.kjelstad@mrfylke.no>Anne Grete Kjelstad</a> 905 20 485
<a href=mailto:arvid.ivar.johannessen@sunndals.net>Arvid Ivar Johannesen</a> 909 64 438
Anne Darleen Breisnes 911 99 094
Trine Solem Gravem 913 18 045
Said Damey 954 76 430
Amanuel Nashih 405 70 830
<a href=mailto:roar_mell@hotmail.com>Roar Mellomseter</a> 958 88 876
<a href=mailto:odd-helge.gravem@sunndals.net>Odd Helge U. Gravem</a> 911 68 856
Anne Karin Wennevold 908 35 596
Alise Ruud 404 66 716
Hilde Furre 402 88 636
<b>Sosialistisk Venstreparti</b>
<a href=mailto:stig.nergard@nav.no>Stig Nergård</a> 452 21 550
<a href=mailto:anne-mari.sether@sunndal.kommune.no>Anne-Mari Sæther</a> 952 27 896
Astrid Sæter 913 66 664
Eli Smisetfoss 991 27 241
Andreas Outzen 958 99 428
<b>Senterpartiet:</b>
Marit Hjellmo 470 24 189
Arne Reiten 971 30 556
Anveig B. Halkjelsvik 915 54 798
<a href=mailto:kari.jenstad@sunndals.net>Kari Marie Jenstad</a> 915 54 801
<a href=mailto:enselje@online.no>Endre Seljebø</a> 901 04 281
Berit Hoseth Stavik 988 59 826
Gunn Marit Musgjerd 414 03 555
<b>Kristelig Folkeparti:</b>
<a href=mailto:budeiaingunn@gmail.com>Ingunn Karijord</a> 970 82 586
<a href=mailto:solgun.veddeng@sunndal.kommune.no>Solgun Rødset Veddeng</a> 917 15 137
Asbjørn Innerdal 918 56 208
Andreas Gjerde Ulvund 413 10 228
<b>Venstre:</b>
<a href=mailto:husbysteinar@gmail.com>Steinar Husby</a> 905 88 438
Mildrid Solli 414 00 189
Kristian Rød 470 18 046
Eva Harriet Dahl 995 34 182
<b>Høyre:</b>
<a href=mailto:arild.hakonsen@hydro.com>Arild Håkonsen</a> 905 92 599
<a href=mailto:lie@northwork.no>Truls Lie</a> 909 84 522
Endre Nisja 917 37 975
Torbjørn Skorve 97 09 51 77
<b>Fremskrittspartiet:</b>
Christian Husby 977 29 717
Kjell Arne Nerland 950 99 627
<a href=mailto:paal@fam-kristoffersen.no>Paal Kristoffersen</a> 906 11 069
<a href=mailto:vangen@fpu.no>Eli Iren Vangen Larsen</a> 941 36 259
Ken Morten Stavne 99 34 08 47
Leda Moxnes 918 51 821

Kontaktinformasjon

Politisk sekretariat
Telefon 906 29 027
Mobil 905 98 241

Åpningstider

Sommer (fra 1. mai - 30. august):

Mandag -fredag: 08.00 - 15.00

Vinter (fra 1. september - 30. april):

Mandag - fredag: 08.00 -16.00

Adresse

Postadresse
Postboks 94, 6601 Sunndalsøra

Besøksadresse
Sunndal rådhus, Romsdalsvegen 2, Sunndalsøra